Where can I find my invoices for my ChannelGrabber subscription?

You can access your ChannelGrabber invoices at any time to view or download them from the Billing section in the navigation bar:

You can choose to view a HTML copy of your invoices, or view/download a PDF copy of your invoices for your own records:

How can I find out which package I have subscribed to?

If you navigate to the Billing section, above your invoices, you will be able to view your package details at any time.  This will tell you which package you are subscribed to, your next billing date and your current payment method:

How often will I be billed by ChannelGrabber?

The ChannelGrabber subscription is a monthly recurring contract, based on the date that you sign up and make your initial payment, so if you sign up on 28th of the month, your billing date will always be 28th of each month.  You pay up front for the month that follows, much like a gym membership, but there are no long term contracts, so you are just on a rolling monthly agreement with ChannelGrabber.

 
What do I do if I need to change the package I am subscribed to, or update my payment information?

You will need to discuss any package subscription changes with our Sales Team, so you can call +44 (0)161 711 0248 or email sales@channelgrabber.com if you need help with this.  

Our team will check your usage to make sure that the package you want to move onto will be appropriate for your requirements prior to making any changes to your billing.

The Sales Team can also help you with any changes/updates to your payment method, or can forward you to our Billing Dept.
 

How do I cancel my ChannelGrabber subscription?

Initially you will need to call our Sales Team on +44 (0)161 711 0248 or email sales@channelgrabber.com if you wish to cancel your subscription.  You will then be sent a short cancellation form by email, which you will need to complete in order to cancel your ChannelGrabber subscription.  

You can do this at any time during your billing cycle but please note that there is a 30 day cancellation notice period, so depending on when you notify us of your intention to cancel, there may be one final payment due, and your subscription will then be cancelled 30 days after you have notified us, unless you specify a particular date that you want to cancel on.  Please note that we do not offer refunds for any unused time on your subscription.
 

Did this answer your question?